Grievance Redressal Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Chairman	Mr. Bhagat Singh	Sr. Management
2.	Member	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
3.	Member	Ms. Sneha Sharma	Staff Representative
4.	Member	Ms. Chandravali	Staff Representative
5.	Member	Mr. Deepak Goyal	Parent Representative
6.	Member	Mr. Tripurari Rai	Parent Representative